Contact Us

Mailing Address:
Orchard Beach Golf & Country Club
273 Metro Road North, P.O. Box 67
Keswick, Ontario, L4P 3E1
Phone: (905) 476-5910
Fax: (905) 476-2382

Connect with us on social media:

Facebook: @orchardbeachgolf
Instagram:
@orchardbeachgolf
Twitter: @OBGolfCourse

General Manager

pro@orchardbeachgolf.com

Ian McDonald
Course Superintendent
ianmcdonald@orchardbeachgolf.com

 

 

To reach our Board of Directors via E-Mail:
Gord Mahoney, President – president@orchardbeachgolf.com Gilles Parent, Vice-President – vice-president@orchardbeachgolf.com
Dave Williams, Secretary – secretary@orchardbeachgolf.com Cindy Scott, Treasurer – treasurer@orchardbeachgolf.com
Bob Hopkins, Greens – greens@orchardbeachgolf.com Jean Marc Laramee, House – house@orchardbeachgolf.com
Mike Allen, Membership – membership@orchardbeachgolf.com