Contact Us

Mailing Address:
Orchard Beach Golf & Country Club
273 Metro Road North, P.O. Box 67
Keswick, Ontario, L4P 3E1
Phone: (905) 476-5910, Fax: (905) 476-2382
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/orchardbeachgolf
Twitter: @OBGolfCourse

Winter Hours of Operation (Nov 21 – Mar 1) :

Wednesday 9:00am – 2:00pm

Friday 9:00am – 3:00pm

For any inquires or to book an appointment, please email our General Manager Ken Hamilton.

Ken Hamilton
General Manager &
PGA of Canada Director of Golf
kenhamilton@orchardbeachgolf.com
Matt Dodson
Course Superintendent
mattdodson@orchardbeachgolf.com

To reach our Board of Directors via E-Mail:

 

Gord Mahoney, President – president@orchardbeachgolf.com

Bill Eddie, Vice-President – vice-president@orchardbeachgolf.com

Gilles Parent, Secretary – secretary@orchardbeachgolf.com

Deb Green, Treasurer – treasurer@orchardbeachgolf.com

Bob Hopkins, Greens – greens@orchardbeachgolf.com

Jason Spencer, House – house@orchardbeachgolf.com

Eileen Spicer, Membership – membership@orchardbeachgolf.com