Contact Us

Mailing Address:
Orchard Beach Golf & Country Club
273 Metro Road North, P.O. Box 67
Keswick, Ontario, L4P 3E1
Phone: (905) 476-5910, Fax: (905) 476-2382
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/orchardbeachgolf
Twitter: @OBGolfCourse

Hours of Operation (April):
Monday to Sunday, 9am to 9pm

Ken Hamilton
General Manager &
PGA of Canada Director of Golf
kenhamilton@orchardbeachgolf.com
Matt DodsonMatt Dodson
Course Superintendent
mdodson1414@outlook.com

To reach our Board of Directors via E-Mail:

 

Fernando Lamanna, President – president@orchardbeachgolf.com

Bill Eddie, Vice-President – vice-president@orchardbeachgolf.com

Gord Mahoney, Secretary – secretary@orchardbeachgolf.com

Deb Green, Treasurer – treasurer@orchardbeachgolf.com

Jason Spencer, Greens – greens@orchardbeachgolf.com

Doug Hopkins, House – house@orchardbeachgolf.com

Eileen Spicer, Membership – membership@orchardbeachgolf.com